Balitang America

 

www.balitangamerica.tv

Balitang America
is a 30-minute nightly news program of ABS-CBN International. Aired at 5:05 PM PT / 8:05 PM ET on The Filipino Channel Mondays thru Fridays, Balitang America is the reliable resource of Filipinos in the United States and Canada for news stories, events, special reports and in-depth interviews.

Anchored by seasoned broadcaster Gel Santos-Relos, Balitang America focuses on issues affecting Filipino communities all over North America. Balitang America also features community events and remarkable Filipinos making an impact on American life.

Balitang America is produced in Redwood Shores, California by the management and staff of ABS-CBN International’s North America News Bureau.

It has correspondents all over the US and Canada and is backed by the resources of ABS-CBN Global and ABS-CBN News Philippines.

Replays:
Tuesdays – Saturdays 1:05 AM PT / 4:05 AM ET

 

www.balitangamerica.tv