Where to get

Call the nearest dealer in your area.

WEST COAST DEALERS

    
Dealer Name:E-mail:Work#Mobile #
Plaridel Tiamzon larkenterprises@gmail.com626-512-7101626-512-5726
    
Richard FerrerRWFkapamilya@gmail.com650 758 1664650 8341106
    
Joey Santosjoelens@msn.com310 835 5723310 941 6050
    
Catherine Amorricharddykee@yahoo.com909 822 2939909 900 5659
    
Daniel "Lakay" Horkeya1postal@yahoo.com909 824 1030951 332 1813
    
Vicenta "Vincy" Arcegadirect.satellite@yahoo.com702-334-6386702 334 6386
    
Dominador "Domeng" Ramosr.doming@yahoo.com206-601-3504206 601 3504
    
Oscar Castanares oscar_castanares@yahoo.com360-438-9366360 791 7320
    
Olivia Nolascoollienolasco@hotmail.com 360 672 1815
    
Albert Alvaradomadalberto10@gmail.com775-636-4779775 636 4779
    
Leona Sala leona@starkargoaz.com 602 538 7092

 

 

EAST COAST DEALERS

    
Dealer Name:E-mail:Work#Mobile #
Noriel and Onette de LunaD3Msons@yahoo.com201-697-3287718-264-2255
    
Carlito gallardocarlito@toast.net347 846 6181347 622 9397
    
Fel Torresfeltor_SATTV@yahoo.com732-979-4381732-979-4381
    
Vicky and Claro Chuamvnchua@yahoo.com919-876-6911919-274-6141
    
Fernando Solis and Riza Abadiariza@pinoy-atbp.com407-666-7486 
    
Antonio S. Khotkho000@gmail.com248 440 8000248 755 6122
    
Glenn AguilarGLNNAGUILAR@yahoo.com727 544 8020727 667 3777
    
Roger Malubay rogermalubay@yahoo.com954 756 5445954 756 5445
    
Nonah and Long Garcianonahgarcia@yahoo.com843 737 0728843-797-7709
    
Yul Gatoyulgato@aol.com 617-639-6809
    
Edward Usita eusita@aol.com757-631-9744 
    
Michelle Austriatindahan.nnva@yahoo.com757 243 8207 757 256 8777
    
Michael Zerrudo mezerrudo@att.net703-379-0595571 425 7633
    

 

 

MIDWEST DEALERS

 

Dealer Name:E-mail:Work#Mobile #
    
Mila Michaelsmila@filipinotvchannel.com262 797 6463262 271 0925
    
Dwight and Benilda Roberts filipino.store@yahoo.com515 285 3894 
    
Lyvinna Limlyvinna@yahoo.com 512 809 9817

 

 

HAWAII DEALER

   
Dealer Name:E-mail:Mobile # 
    
Honolulu   
Estelita "Lita" Balasonebgreenalways@gmail.com808 352 4205 
    
Ed Mapanaoedmapanao@yahoo.com808 384 1795 

 

 

CTFC on Demand: How to Install >> Play

 Call our Customer Service at 1-877-88-GOTFC